katerina hartlova masturbates

You probably already got some spoilers in part 1. Nos is the time to post the fan voting results and the Committee Votes. All voting will be post at the bottom of this post.

The girls who obtained the most points in each group qualified (19 girls). Then All fan voting winners who lost to overall voting qualified as best second places. Some runner-ups in certain groups got higher score than girls who won other groups. Remember the qualification is 1 or 2 per group and not by overall points.

Group A

Qualified Tessa Fowler (7 points). Angela White (5 points), Samanta Lily, Lovely Lilith and Lana Kendrick (1 point each)

Group B

Qualified: Cheryl Blossom ( 5 points). RocketBabey, Makayla Melons (4 points each), Tokyo Tea Kylie (2 points)

Group C

Qualified: Vanessa Lovell (4 points) wins draw due to winning fan voting. Alexsis Faye (4 points), Josephine Jackson (3 points), Joanna Bliss and Chewy Waifu (2 points each)

Group D

Qualified: Sarah Bustani (7 points). Violetta AKA Chuky Dream (6 points), Alexxa Fire (1 point)

Group E

Qualified: Sarah White (6 points, Vixen Virago (5 points) due to fan voting.  Amy Taylor (4 points)

Group F

Qualified: Angel Peach (6 points), Wettmelons (5 points- fan voting).  Scar Wonderland (4 points)

Group G

Qualified: Codi Vore (7 points).  MissFortune (6 points), Selly Madelina and Angie Faith ( 1 point each)

Group H

Qualified: Sha Rizel (6 points). Kira Liv (3 points) , Molly Evans, Dakota Jade and Annabel Redd (2 points each)

Group I

Qualified: Yonia (8 points). Busty Faire (3 points), Nataliya Poliakova and Lori Taylor (1 point each)

Group J

Qualified: Mady Gio (8 points). Nina Phoenix (3 points), Taylor Moore and Kt Farrin (1 point each)

Group K

Qualified: Sigal Acon (7 points) and Winter Pierzina (6 points- fan voting). Crystal Chase (2 points)

Group L

Qualified: Holly Garner (7 points). Louise Khovanski (3 points), Bailey Saint and Lilith Jane (2 points each), Hailey Rose (1 point)

Group M

Qualified: Octavia Red (6 points), Whitprax (5 points- fan voting). Hana Haruna and Barbie Howell ( 2 pints each)

Group N

Qualified: Madison Carter ( 4 points- fan voting) and ImJennica (4 points). Rixia Digivolved (3 points), TheDrohoe and BoobCarrol ( 2 points each)

Group O

Qualified: Demmy Blaze (8 points). YourbustyDoll Valery (5 points), Momona Koibuchi (2 points)

Group P

Qualified: Luna Amor (5 points). Mysti C (4 points), Busty Ema (3 points), Natasha Nice (2 points)

Group Q

Qualified: Skylor Mori ( 8 points). Chloe Surreal (6 points), Kittycute (1 point)

Group R

Qualified: Katerina Hartlova ( 9 points). Demora Avarice and Angel Wicky (1 point each)

Group S

Qualified: Kira Clark (5 points).  MissMeringue (4 points), Angel Youngs (3 points), Sandra Sweet (2 points)

The Second Round starts in 60 minutes!

Here the Overall points

Now the Fan voting-only Results

Best Busty girls Onlyfans

               GroupP-MBR22 GroupQ-MBR22 GroupR-MBR22 GroupS-MBR22

By Boobsrealm

Big Boobs Lover. twitter: @Boobsrealm_Vip Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/boobsrealm__com/ My top 10 favorites of all time: Katerina Hartlova, Merilyn Sakova, Lucie Wilde, Jenna Doll, Christy Marks, Tanya Song, Beth Lily, Karina Hart, Wendi White and Faith Nelson

3 4 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
1 year ago

None of the results surprise me.

And most of the women I voted for won 🙂

Kyonyuu Lover
1 year ago

yeah no point in voting anymore or even checking the results moving forward, tessa is going to win, what a surprise…..

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x